Launch+Lounge (Live Event)

Launch+Lounge Details

Come together with students like you across Canada who are getting ready for this next school year! What will this year look like? Who will I meet? How will I grow in my faith? What will God do through me?

We’re gathering together on Sunday, August 29th at 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT / 8pm ADT for the “first P2C-Students event of the year” to play, pray, worship, and grow in our vision for what God might do! 

This is Louie.

“Doors open” 15mins before start time for extra games, hangouts, and music.

There will be local campus hangouts afterparties with your peeps or to meet new friends after the L+L event.

Join us!

Sunday, August 29th
4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT / 8pm ADT

Virtual Backgrounds for Games

The following are images that will be used as Zoom Virtual Backgrounds for one of the games during L+L:

Virtual Backgrounds for Fun

The following are some Smileys and Saddies that you can use as your virtual background during other components of the event!

Hi, I’m Launni.
Hi, I’m Louie.
I’m Garry.
I’m Rory.
This is when Launni’s sad.
This is when Louie’s sad.
Garry’s saddy face.
Rory’s saddy.

Subscribe to emails from P2C-Students

* indicates required
What types of content would you like to receive?

I give permission to P2C-Students permission to email me at this address.

You can update your preferences or unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices.